HAVEN has nineteen staff members and three AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Members

Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Program Director
Betsy Haley, betsy@havennh.org

Development Director
Lori Waltz-Gagnon, lori@havennh.org

Office Coordinator
Jennifer McCann, jennifer@havennh.org

Training & Outreach Manager
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Community Outreach Events Coordinator
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Joi Smith, joi@havennh.org

Night & Weekend Client Services Coordinator
Rhiannon Duke, rhiannon@havennh.org

Daytime Client Services Coordinator
Jen Clayton, jen@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Shayla Riggs, shayla@havennh.org

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, two Advocates, a Shelter Manager, a Shelter Advocate and three AmeriCorps Victims Assistance Program Members (AVAP).

Copyright 2015. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Nimble Creative Group.