Call our 24-Hour Confidential Support: 1-603-994-7233
Chat is available Monday-Friday 9am-4pm Except on Holidays
All in-person advocacy is by appointment only. To make an appointment please call the hotline.

24-Hour Support Line

1-603-994-SAFE (7233)
Free and Confidential Support

Main Office

20 International Drive, Suite 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801
Business Line: 1-603-436-4107
In-person advocacy is by appointment only.

Chat with an Advocate

Click "Chat Now" to talk with a confidential advocate Monday- Friday│9 am- 4 pm

Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Finance Director
Sandra Garrett, sandra@havennh.org

Education and Training Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Office Manager
Tina Holmes, tina@havennh.org

Administrative Assistant
Alex Fife, alexander@havennh.org

Education Manager
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Prevention Program Specialist
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Michele Ryan, michele@havennh.org

Communication & Outreach
outreach@havennh.org

Client Services Director
Julie Wiggin, julie@havennh.org

Development Director
Currently looking to fulfill

Development and Marketing Manager
Katelyn Souphakhot, katelyn@havennh.org

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
Alex Q., alexruben@havennh.org

Youth and Family Services Manager
Karen MacNair, karen@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Heidi Hanson, heidi@havennh.org

Housing Manager                                                                                                       
Felice, felice@havennh.org

Transitional Housing Case Manager
Louise, louise@havennh.org

Supervisor of Crisis Services
Eli, support@havennh.org

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, three client service coordinators, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate, and three members of the Americorps Victim Assistance Program (AVAP).

 

For More Information

For more information: info@havennh.org
Development: development@havennh.org
Outreach: outreach@havennh.org
Education: education@havennh.org

 

CHAT WITH AN ADVOCATE

Not safe to call or would you like increased privacy and anonymity? HAVEN offers a confidential private chat feature Mondays through Fridays from 9am-4pm. *Weekends and holidays excluded.