HAVEN has twenty staff members and four AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Members (AVAP)

Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Client Services Director
Julie Wiggin, julie@havennh.org

Business Administrative Director
Cheryl Van Allen, cheryl@havennh.org

Development Director
Devin Oot, devin@havennh.org

Education and Outreach Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Communication & Outreach
outreach@havennh.org

Office Manager
Jennifer McCann, jennifer@havennh.org

Community Liaison
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Joi Smith, joi@havennh.org

 

Support Group Coordinator
Jo, support@havennh.org

Hotline Coordinator 
Tammy, support@havennh.org

Education Manager
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Kelsey Brandon, kelsey@havennh.org

Events and Outreach Coordinator
Lily Cragg, lily@havennh.org

Housing Manager
Kara Anne Rodenhizer, kara@havennh.org

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate.

Portsmouth NH
Main Office

Phone: 603-436-4107
Fax: 603-436-7951
Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

20 International Drive,
Suite 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Rochester NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

150 Wakefield Street, Suite 16 Rochester, NH 03867

Epping NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

285 Calef Highway
Suite12 C (Second Floor)
Epping, NH 03042

Copyright 2019. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved.