HAVEN has twenty staff members and four AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Members (AVAP)

Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Client Services Director
Julie Wiggin, julie@havennh.org

Finance Director
Maureen Miller, maureen@havennh.org

Development Director
Devin Oot, devin@havennh.org

Education and Training Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Communication & Outreach
outreach@havennh.org

Office Manager
Tina Holmes, tina@havennh.org

Administrative Assistant
Danielle Eldon, danielle@havennh.org

Community Liaison
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.org

Community Advocate
Lindsey Franck, lindsey@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Karen M., karen@havennh.org

Marketing and Communications Manager
Lily Cragg, lily@havennh.org

Hotline Coordinator 
Kyla, support@havennh.org

Prevention Program Specialist
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Education Manager
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Sajin Murphy, sajin@havennh.org 

Housing Manager
Kara Anne Rodenhizer, kara@havennh.org

Housing Case Manager
Haley Ferland, haley@havennh.org

 

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, three client service coordinators, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate.

Portsmouth NH
Main Office

Phone: 603-436-4107
Fax: 603-436-7951
Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

20 International Drive,
Suite 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Rochester NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

150 Wakefield Street, Suite 16 Rochester, NH 03867

Epping NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

285 Calef Highway
Suite12 C (Second Floor)
Epping, NH 03042

Copyright 2019. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved.