Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Client Services Director
Julie Wiggin, julie@havennh.org

Finance Director
Sandra Garrett, sandra@havennh.org

Development Director
Karen Prior, kprior@havennh.org

Education and Training Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Office Manager
Tina Holmes, tina@havennh.org

Administrative Assistant
Alex Fife, alexander@havennh.org

Education Manager
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Prevention Program Specialist
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Michele Ryan, michele@havennh.org

 

Community Liaison
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Communication & Outreach
outreach@havennh.org

Development and Marketing Manager
 

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
Maya, maya@havennh.org

Youth and Family Services Manager
Karen MacNair, karen@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Heidi Hanson, heidi@havennh.org

Housing Manager                                                                                                                  Felice, felice@havennh.org

Transitional Housing Case Manager
Louise, louise@havennh.org

Supervisor of Crisis Services
Kyla, support@havennh.org

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, three client service coordinators, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate, and three members of the Americorps Victim Assistance Program (AVAP).

Portsmouth NH
Main Office

Phone: 603-436-4107
Fax: 603-436-7951
Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

20 International Drive,
Suite 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Rochester NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

150 Wakefield Street, Suite 16 Rochester, NH 03867

Epping NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

285 Calef Highway
Suite12 C (Second Floor)
Epping, NH 03042

Copyright 2019. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved.