HAVEN has twenty staff members and four AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Members (AVAP)

Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Program Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Development Director
Lori Waltz-Gagnon, lori@havennh.org

Business Administrative Director
Cheryl Van Allen, cheryl@havennh.org

PT Office Coordinator
Jennifer McCann, jennifer@havennh.org

PT Community Liaison
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Outreach & Events Coordinator
Kara Gingras, kara@havennh.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.org

Client Services Manager
Joi Smith, joi@havennh.org

Daytime Client Service Coordinator
Jen Clayton, emily@havennh.org

Rochester Site Coordinator
Cristina L, cristina@havennh.org

Advocate & Stats
Tammy, tammy@havennh.org

Education Manager
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Shayla Riggs, shayla@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Kevin Mahaney, kevin@havennh.org

In addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate.

Copyright 2015. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Nimble Creative Group.